Thank You To Our Sponsors
Di Mattia
5 Beans
The Proclinic
Browns Pharmacy

The Official Website of Valletta Football Club

Our Next Game

Valletta FC

National Stadium

28 April 2024
at 2:00 pm

Naxxar L.


Valletta FC bears its triumphs to its fantastic supporters but also to its presidents past and present. Since 1943 to date, Valletta FC has been led by great men, whose passion for football has led Valletta FC to be what it is today – a truly successful story.

Alexander Fenech Alexander Fenech 2021 to present
Victor Sciriha  Victor Sciriha 2007 to 2021
Charles Camilleri  Charles Camilleri 2003 to 2007
Joe Caruana Curran Joe Caruana Curran 1987 to 2003
Emanuel Bonnici  Dr Emanuel Bonnici 1986 to 1987
Joseph Salinos  Joseph Salinos 1978 to 1986
Paul Azzopardi  Paul Azzopardi 1976 to 1978
Dr Patrick Vella Dr Patrick Vella 1970 to 1976
Robert Borg Olivier  Robert Borg Olivier 1969 to 1970
Emanuel Calleja Emanuel M. Calleja 1968 to 1969
Robert Borg Olivier  Robert Borg Olivier 1966 to 1968
Anthony Micallef  Anthony Micallef 1965 to 1966
Robert Borg Olivier Robert Borg Olivier 1953 to 1965
Dr Albert Hyzler  Dr Albert Hyzler 1946 to 1953
Joseph Muscat  Joseph Muscat 1943 to 1946